Hell’s Angel therapy

The lumberjack song was playing on repeat in my head. I had to do something about it, which in this case means changing the lyrics to suit a word play that my friend made: Hell’s Angel therapy.

 

I was feeling a bit down of late

Due to the self-doubt gnome’s rare breeding rate.

I could not sleep, I could not run,

I could not crack smile.

My good friend told me to have fun:

Hell’s Angel therapy for a while!

 

I was learning how to ride them bikes,

How to dress in leather with too many spikes.

I did some drugs, and sold them too,

Assaulted people with primal style.

I learned not to worry,

But put the road behind me by the mile.

 

Six months of therapy have gone and passed,

I can’t believe the number of friends I’ve amassed.

I killed some too, as they crossed the line,

But that was in the past.

Now I’ll live my life like a normie

And hope that it will last.

I’ll live my life like a normieeeeee,

And hope that it will last!

Leave a Reply

