Failing sometimes

I brushed my teeth and went a bit wide,

My beard turned white and foamy at the side,

I showed a good friend who crackle-cracked up,

Spilled some green gargler from a sippy cup.

Failing sometimes can still be good,

Don’t be afraid, I think that no one should.

I cleaned the windows when the spring was young,

Enjoyed the sun of which the birds had sung,

When I was done I noticed something a bit mean,

Instead of water I had used some gasoline.

The windows now have rainbows so it’s kind of ok,

This goes on no matter what the weather men say.

Failing sometimes can still be good,

Don’t be afraid, I think that no one should.

My new roommate bought some tp rolls,

Placed them where they go and was filled with holes.

Disregard the chorus that I just have said.

Put it wrong side out and I will murder you dead.

Failing sometimes can still be good,

But mess with my tp and I will get a bit rude.

Leave a Reply

