Lemonade Sea

If I was a pirate on the Lemonade Sea,

I’d find a ship that would really suit me:

Hull of lemon and teabag sails,

A crew of dapper, swashbuckling snails.

Breadstick cannons, firing crumbs,

A slimy navigator, calculating sums.

Boarding cups and stealing their honey,

On Teatuga, buy rum from Red Bunny.

Make others walk your plank of cracker,

Prick with a needle for a Tea Leaf Shark tracker.

Fight the Spoon Kraken’s steel-coated jaws,

At the end of my career, sleep with a sea-horse,

That would end my pirating spree.

That’s what I’d do on the Lemonade Sea.

Leave a Reply

