Blow out the sun

If you ever feel a bit too hot,

Fly to the sun and land on a cool spot,

Then blow with force till it shines not.

If you ever feel that it’s way too breezy,

The best is to talk to the trees real easy,

Tell them their dance is making you queasy.

If you ever feel a bit too cool,

Take a trip to the north you fool,

Tell the icebergs to not act like a ghoul.

If you ever feel that the air’s a bit dry,

Go to the Sahara with the sun in your eye,

Threaten the sand with a gun “Water back or die!”

If you ever feel your friend’s not nice,

Ask them if everything’s fine and cool as ice,

Words hack away that face of gneiss.

If you ever feel that the world is not fair,

Do something real and start with a swear,

Fly to the UN to wrestle that bear.

If you ever feel my advice is crap,

Come up to me and give me a slap,

But to find me you’ll need a magic map.

I’m well hidden in a dungeon in space,

To find me you’ll have to be a flying ace,

And in the end you’ll have to give chase.

If you get past my robot coats,

Those ninja pirates with invisibility coats,

I will listen and I will take notes.

Leave a Reply

